CORRECTION on Music Conference Simulcast Start Time

I was mistaken. It happens sometimes. Maybe more often than not…

The Getty Music Conference is in the CENTRAL Time Zone, NOT the EASTERN Time Zone. I knew that! But I had mental-pause…

I just checked the countdown timer and it says they will start in a half hour…which still doesn’t line up with 1pm Central Time. What this means to you, is that you will want to tune in, oh, right about 30 min. from right now which is 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, or 1pm EST.

If you have already registered, you can still watch the simulcast HERE.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

We'd love to hear what you think!